Register | Recover Password

Currently showcasing 7694 Costa del Sol property listings



A little about the Costa del Sol

The Costa del Sol is a region located in the South of Spain. Known as the “Sunny Coast” or more literally translated, “Coast of the Sun”. Comprising the coastal towns and communities along the coastline of the Province of Málaga in the community of Andalusia.

The Costa del Sol is situated between two lesser known coastal regions of Spain. The Costa de la Luz (to the West) and the Costa Tropical (to the East).

The Costa del Sol includes the city of Málaga and the towns of Torremolinos, Benalmádena, Fuengirola, Mijas, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcántara, Estepona, Manilva, Casares, Rincón de la Victoria, Vélez-Málaga, Nerja, Frigiliana and Torrox.
This coastal region extends from the cliffs at Maro in the East to Punta Chullera in the West.

Costa del Sol Map

A - B - C - E - F - G - H - J - L - M - N - P - R - S - T - V - W - X- Y - Z







              Back to Top